We are also there for you during the Corona crisis!

iPhone repair display deals

iPhone 11 Pro

Display repair

From 259 CHF

iPhone X

Display repair

From 149 CHF

iPhone 8

Display repair

From 149 CHF

Personally to repairNstore

You are welcome to bring your device over personally for repairs.

The waiting time is usually only 10-40 minutes.

Let our service convince and impress you!

Repair by post

Send us your defective device as a well-packed package with the completed repair form by post.

The processing time for repairs is usually 24 hours.

It will be sent back to you the next day.

Duration of the repair

Free express variant!

As a rule, the repair is carried out in the shortest possible time, which means that you do not incur any additional costs.

This means that you can be reached on the day of the repair!

  • Competent consulting
  • Certified employees
  • Spare parts of the highest quality
  • Express repair at no extra charge
  • Fast return
  • ISO 9001 quality management certifiedZertifizerte Betrieb

 

All work carried out is checked and checked several times by us. We give you a 24-month guarantee on our services and the installed spare parts.

Limited hardware warranty on spare parts 6 months.
In the event of a complaint, you can return your device at any time or bring it over.

You are welcome to bring your device over or send it in.

(Water damage) Depending on the type of device, we will prepare an analysis and a repair offer for you from 39 CHF *.

Price includes dismantling, drying and assembling!

* Smartphones CHF 39, tablets CHF 49, notebooks / PCs CHF 59

Apple Service Provider

Apple (IRP) & GPP

Authorized repairs using genuine Apple parts, tools and diagnostic tools.

As Apple (IRP), we repair your devices in the usual Apple quality. We are able to repair all chargeable damage for which Apple plans a repair. Even if your device is within the warranty period.

We use original Apple spare parts and tools and have access to all Apple service tools that are necessary to carry out your repairs.

The repairs are only carried out by Apple-certified technicians.

Our Support for you

iPhone, iPad, Macbook Reparatur Express vor Ort. Your iPhone is defective and you need a quick and professional repair? Then you are at the right place at repairNstore! Almost all iPhone repairs we do within 30 minutes at our locations (directly in Google Maps): Thun Katon Bern , Weil am Rhein - Basel , Zofingen Canton of Aargau , Munich , Freiburg , Tuttlingen , Waldshut-Tiengen , Bad Hamburg and Offenburg . More elaborate iPhone repairs always within one working day!

We offer the iPhone repair & Cell phone repair for Apple , Samsung Sony Xperia , Huawei , LG quickly, reliably and on fair terms. Is your iPhone display broken or splintered? Is the home or power button stuck or does the battery only last for 3 hours? Then it is iPhone repair repairNstore is exactly the right solution for you.

Even in the event of total failures or water damage, you can find our locations in Munich, Freiburg, Weil am Rhein - Basel, Tuttlingen, Waldshut-Tiengen, Bad Hamburg, Offenburg, Zofingen, Canton of Aargau, Thun, Canton of Bern, Switzerland. always a competent contact person for your iPhone repair . Our certified and trained staff look forward to your visit to solve your iPhone problems.

Whether from Freiburg , Freiburg city center , Because on the Rhine , Basel , Waldshut-Tiengen , Offeburg , Tuttlingen , Berlin , Hamburg , Cologne , Frankfurt , Stuttgart , Leipzig , Dresden , Constancy , Bremen , Hanover , Dortmund , Nuremberg , Ulm , Dusseldorf , Wiesbaden , Mannheim , Karlsruhe , eat , Bonn , Muenster , Gelsenkirchen , Chemnitz , kassel , Heidelberg , Osnabrück , Darmstadt , Ingolstadt , Wurzburg , augsburg , Jena , cottbus , Rosenheim , Kempten , regensburg , Tubingen , trier , Saarbrücken , Hall , Rostock , Lübeck , Fulda , Koblenz , Wolfsburg , Bochum , Loerrach or Munich , we carry out computer repairs, tablet, cell phone, iPhone, Microsoft Surface Pro and Surface Book, Germany and Europe-wide.
We are the point of contact when it comes to professionally repairing a damaged iPhone, tablet, notebook, Macbook or PC-iMac. It doesn't matter to us what type of damage is. However, so that we can get an overview of the existing damage, we need your device on site.

As soon as we have received your package, we will immediately start the damage analysis to determine which parts need to be replaced. The work to be carried out is precisely documented and is included in our cost estimate in great detail. Most of our customers give us a repair order for their devices because we offer our service at unbeatable attractive prices.

We offer you a 6 month guarantee on your repairs

In the event of a complaint, you can return your device at any time.

Thats what our customers say

Nous sommes également là pour vous pendant la crise du Corona !

Offres d'affichage de réparation d'iPhone

iPhone 11 Pro

Réparation d'écran

A partir de 259 CHF

iPhone X

Réparation d'écran

A partir de 149 CHF

iPhone 8

Réparation d'écran

A partir de 149 CHF

Personnellement pour réparerNstore

Vous pouvez apporter votre appareil personnellement pour les réparations.

Le temps d'attente n'est généralement que de 10 à 40 minutes.

Laissez notre service vous convaincre et vous impressionner !

Réparation par la poste

Envoyez-nous votre appareil défectueux sous forme de colis bien emballé avec le formulaire de réparation dûment rempli par la poste.

Le délai de traitement des réparations est généralement de 24 heures.

Il vous sera renvoyé le lendemain.

Durée de la réparation

Variante express gratuite !

En règle générale, la réparation est effectuée dans les plus brefs délais, ce qui signifie que vous n'encourez aucun frais supplémentaire.

Cela signifie que vous êtes joignable le jour de la réparation !

  • Conseil compétent
  • Employés certifiés
  • Pièces détachées de la plus haute qualité
  • Réparation express sans frais supplémentaires
  • Retour rapide
  • Gestion de la qualité certifiée ISO 9001Zertifizerte Betrieb

 

Tous les travaux effectués sont contrôlés et contrôlés plusieurs fois par nos soins. Nous vous offrons une garantie de 24 mois sur nos services et les pièces détachées installées.

Garantie matérielle limitée sur les pièces détachées 6 mois.
En cas de réclamation, vous pouvez à tout moment rendre votre appareil ou le rapporter.

Vous pouvez apporter votre appareil ou l'envoyer.

(Dégâts d'eau) Selon le type d'appareil, nous vous préparerons une analyse et une offre de réparation à partir de 39 CHF*.

Le prix comprend le démontage, le séchage et le montage !

* Smartphones CHF 39, tablettes CHF 49, notebooks/PC CHF 59

Fournisseur de services Apple

Pomme (IRP) & GPP

Réparations autorisées à l'aide de pièces, d'outils et d'outils de diagnostic Apple d'origine.

En tant qu'Apple (IRP), nous réparons vos appareils dans la qualité Apple habituelle. Nous sommes en mesure de réparer tous les dommages facturables pour lesquels Apple prévoit une réparation. Même si votre appareil est dans la période de garantie.

Nous utilisons des pièces de rechange et des outils d'origine Apple et avons accès à tous les outils de service Apple nécessaires pour effectuer vos réparations.

Les réparations ne sont effectuées que par des techniciens certifiés Apple.

Notre Soutien pour vous

iPhone, iPad, Macbook Reparatur Express vor Ort. Votre iPhone est défectueux et vous avez besoin d'une réparation rapide et professionnelle ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit chez repairNstore ! Presque toutes réparations iPhone nous le faisons dans les 30 minutes sur nos sites (directement dans Google Maps) : Thoune Katon Berne , Weil am Rhein - Bâle , Zofingen Canton d'Argovie , Munich , Fribourg , Tuttlingen , Waldshut-Tiengen , Bad Hambourg et Offenbourg . Plus élaboré réparations iPhone toujours dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable !

Nous offrons le réparation d'Iphone & Réparation de téléphone portable pour Pomme , Samsung Sony Xperia , Huawei , LG rapidement, de manière fiable et équitable. L'écran de votre iPhone est cassé ou éclaté ? Le bouton d'accueil ou d'alimentation est-il bloqué ou la batterie ne dure-t-elle que 3 heures ? Alors c'est réparation d'Iphone repairNstore est exactement la bonne solution pour vous.

Même en cas de panne totale ou de dégâts des eaux, vous trouverez nos sites à Munich, Fribourg, Weil am Rhein - Bâle, Tuttlingen, Waldshut-Tiengen, Bad Hamburg, Offenburg, Zofingen, Canton d'Argovie, Thoune, Canton de Berne, La Suisse. toujours un interlocuteur compétent pour votre réparation d'Iphone . Notre personnel certifié et formé se réjouit de votre visite pour résoudre vos problèmes d'iPhone.

Que ce soit de Fribourg , Centre-ville de Fribourg , Parce que sur le Rhin , Bâle , Waldshut-Tiengen , Offebourg , Tuttlingen , Berlin , Hambourg , Eau de Cologne , Francfort , Stuttgart , Leipzig , Dresde , Constance , Brême , Hanovre , Dortmund , Nürnberg , Ulm , Düsseldorf , Wiesbaden , Mannheim , Karlsruhe , manger , Bonn , Muenster , Gelsenkirchen , Chemnitz , cassel , Heidelberg , Osnabrück , Darmstadt , Ingolstadt , Würzburg , Augsbourg , Iéna , cottbus , Rosenheim , Kempten , Ratisbonne , Tübingen , juge , Sarrebruck , salle , Rostock , Lübeck , Fulda , Coblence , Wolfsbourg , Bochum , Lörrach ou Munich , nous réalisons des réparations d'ordinateurs, tablettes, téléphones portables, iPhone, Microsoft Surface Pro et Surface Book, en Allemagne et dans toute l'Europe.
Nous sommes le point de contact lorsqu'il s'agit de réparer professionnellement un iPhone, une tablette, un ordinateur portable, un Macbook ou un PC-iMac endommagé. Peu importe pour nous le type de dommage. Cependant, afin que nous puissions avoir un aperçu des dommages existants, nous avons besoin de votre appareil sur place.

Dès que nous aurons reçu votre colis, nous procéderons immédiatement à l'analyse des dommages afin de déterminer quelles pièces doivent être remplacées. Les travaux à réaliser sont documentés avec précision et sont inclus dans notre devis de manière très détaillée. La plupart de nos clients nous donnent un ordre de réparation pour leurs appareils car nous proposons notre service à des prix attractifs imbattables.

Nous vous offrons une garantie de 6 mois sur vos réparations

En cas de réclamation, vous pouvez retourner votre appareil à tout moment.

C'est ce que disent nos clients